wicca and all things awesome -

Pagan Quiz

The Wiccan/Pagan Survey!
Basics
Do you have a magickal name?:No, not really
What does it mean?:-
How did you find Wicca/Paganism?:Through another wiccan. But I guess I have always been pagan at heart
How long have you been praticing?:Since 2002
Solitary or group pratictioner?:I have done both, but I´m finally moving towards group practicing again
What is your path?:Eclectic wicca
Are you out of the broom closet?:Most of the time, but not in my professional life
Gods/Goddess
Who is your patron God?:Cernunnos
Who is your patron Goddess?:Isis
What Gods do you worship?:Those who have found a way in to my heart
What Goddesses do you worship?:Those who have found a way in to my heart
Do you fear darkly aspected Gods/Goddess, or rather respect them?:I guess I respect them, they are not to play around with
Do you worship the Christian God?:No
Do you ever worship animals?:No
Or plants?:No
Nature
Do you regularly communine with nature?:Yes, nature all around me and my body. :-)
Ever walked barefoot in the woods?:Yes, but I admit it has been a while...
Taken a camping trip just to talk to nature?:No, I am not fond of tents
Describe the moment you felt closetest to Mother Earth?:Tricky question... there have been several times
What is your power animal?:That´s kinda privat I think
Do you have a familar?:Njae... I would not concider my cats familiars
Have you ever called upon the powers on an animal in ritual?:Yes, mostly birds I think
Or a plant?:No
Do you hug trees?:Yes, whenever I get the chance!!!
Give them gifts?:Yes, it sure happens. :-)
What is your favorite flower to work with?:-
Whats if your favorite tree to work with?:Oak
Wheel of the Year
What is your favorite holiday?:I like every one in different ways... Perhaps Imbolc
What if your least favorite holiday?:None
Have you ever held a ritual on a holiday?:Yes, I hold rituals every holiday
Ever taken a day of work to celebrate a pagan holiday?:Hmmm... I think I actually have
Do you celebrate Yule on the 21 rather than the 25?:Yes of course
Have you ever felt the Veil thin?:Yupp
Ever danced the Maypole?:Yes, even though it was a very small Maypole. But that didn´t matter
Know what the Maypole symbolizes?:Haha, yes I do you filthy beast! ;-D
Ever made love on Beltaine?:I don´t think so, not THAT kinda love
How do you usually celebrate the pagan holidays?:With ritual, symbolic actions and food!
Divination
Do you use Tarot?:Yes
Do you use runes?:Yes, a bit. I have made my own set
Do you use a pendalum?:No!
Do you use dowsing rods?:No
Do you use astrolgy?:Not actively, but I use to read it because I get it to my mail every week
Any other form of divination?:No
Spells
What was the first spell you did?:Probably love but I can´t remember
What was the latest?:-
Ever done a love spell?:Yes
A job spell?:Yes
A healing spell?:Yes, many
What was the most powerful spell you've ever performed?:-
What deities do you usually call on?:Those mentioned above
Cryptzology
Do you belive in Vampires?:Only psychic vampires
Werewolves?:No
Shapeshifters?:Only mentally
Elves?:On some plane
Faries?:On some plane
Dragons?:On some plane
Nymphs?:On some plane
Sprites?:On some plane
Mermaids?:On some plane
Sirens?:On some plane
Satyrs?:On some plane
Ever "seen" any of the above?:Yes, but rather "sensed"
Ever talked to any of the above?:Haha yes
Ever used any of the above in magick?:Yes
Do you have one of them as a personal guardian?:No
Random
Do you see a rabbit, a man or a woman in the moon?:A man, because of the tale of the "Man in the moon" when I was little. But I see it as feminine
Own a cat?:Yes, three actually
When you mediate what does your happy place look like?:A green forest
Do you work with Chakras?:Yes
Do you belive in past lives?:Yes, but I do not believe, it IS so
If so, descirbe a few briefly.:Na, I rather not
Do you belive in soul mates?:I´ve met a few. *grins*
Ever meet one?:See answer above
Do you have a spriit guide?:Yes
Is it always love and light?:No
Take this survey | Find more surveys
Bzoink - The Original Survey Site


Tack Sparrowhawk för tipset och hjälpen med att få det att fungera!!! :-D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback